WWW.1879ZULUWAR.COM

Zulu Dawn: Lt. Col. Pulleine: His Lordship is of the cetain opinion that it's far too difficult an approach to be chosen by the Zulu command.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Public Houses named after those wood took part in the Zulu War
Today at 1:44 am by 90th

» Eyes In The Night - An Untold Zulu Story
Yesterday at 3:20 pm by Frank Allewell

» Sir D. C. Drury Lowe services
Yesterday at 11:15 pm by 90th

» Bargain Buy
Sat Mar 25, 2017 8:10 am by nitro450

» Appendix 4, Neils Book
Thu Mar 23, 2017 11:28 pm by xhosa2000

» Family Medal research
Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:38 pm by 90th

» REPLACEMENT OF LOST RIBBON FOR 1879 ZULU WAR CAMPAIGN MEDAL
Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:18 am by Pretoria Highlander

» Adding to the Library
Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:59 am by 90th

» George Stoker
Wed Mar 22, 2017 1:13 am by 90th

» George Stoker
Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:01 pm by 1879graves

» Lieutenant-Colonel H. H. STOKES, M.B
Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:38 pm by 1879graves

» The companies on the ridge
Tue Mar 21, 2017 5:20 pm by Bill8183

» Naval and Marine Graves
Mon Mar 20, 2017 3:24 pm by xhosa2000

» "ISANDULA COLLECTION" Part 2
Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:54 pm by ADMIN

» Cpl. Christian Ferdinand Schiess
Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:34 pm by cam simpson

Unusual lead die stamp commemorating Cetshwayo’s visit to England in 1882
(Isandula Collection)
Shaka Zulu Full english movie 1986
Our Favourite Web Links
Legacy of the Rorke’s Drift Heroes Kings Own. The Wardrobe. The National Army Museum. The Anglo Zulu War Museum. The Zulu War 1879. Soldiers Of The Queen. Zulu War Historical Society. John Dunn Foundation The Martini-Henry Rifle. Ian Knight's Website. Zulu War Author & Historian. All About the Martini Henry. Neil Aspinshaws new website. The Regimental Museum of The Royal Welsh (Brecon) Swords From The USA.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Top posters
90th
 
littlehand
 
Frank Allewell
 
ADMIN
 
Chelmsfordthescapegoat
 
John
 
Mr M. Cooper
 
impi
 
1879graves
 
tasker224
 
Fair Use Notice
Fair use notice. This website may contain copyrighted material the use of which has not been specifically authorised by the copyright owner. We are making such material and images are available in our efforts to advance the understanding of the “Anglo Zulu War of 1879. For educational & recreational purposes. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material, as provided for in UK copyright law. The information is purely for educational and research purposes only. No profit is made from any part of this website. If you hold the copyright on any material on the site, or material refers to you, and you would like it to be removed, please let us know and we will work with you to reach a resolution.
Most active topics
Isandlwana, Last Stands
Pte David Jenkins. 'Forgotten' Survivor of Rorke's Drift Returned to Official Records
Durnford was he capable. 4
Durnford was he capable.5
Durnford was he capable.1
Durnford was he capable. 3
Durnford was he capable.2
The ammunition question
Pte David Jenkins. 'Forgotten' Survivor of Rorke's Drift Returned to Official Records
The missing five hours.

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Mar 2017
 
Thu 02 Mar 2017
 
Fri 03 Mar 2017
 
Sat 04 Mar 2017
 
Sun 05 Mar 2017
 
Mon 06 Mar 2017
 
Tue 07 Mar 2017
 
Wed 08 Mar 2017
 
Thu 09 Mar 2017
 
Fri 10 Mar 2017
 
Sat 11 Mar 2017
 
Sun 12 Mar 2017
 
Mon 13 Mar 2017
 
Tue 14 Mar 2017
 
Wed 15 Mar 2017
 
Thu 16 Mar 2017
 
Fri 17 Mar 2017
 
Sat 18 Mar 2017
 
Sun 19 Mar 2017
 
Mon 20 Mar 2017
 
Tue 21 Mar 2017
 
Wed 22 Mar 2017
 
Thu 23 Mar 2017
 
Fri 24 Mar 2017
 
Sat 25 Mar 2017
 
Sun 26 Mar 2017
 
Mon 27 Mar 2017
 
Tue 28 Mar 2017
 
Wed 29 Mar 2017
 
Thu 30 Mar 2017
 
Fri 31 Mar 2017