WWW.1879ZULUWAR.COM

Zulu Dawn Film. Chard: The army doesn’t like more than one disaster in a day.Bromhead: Looks bad in the newspapers and upsets civilians at their breakfast.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  PublicationsPublications  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Help identifying unit South Africa Medal Dr A Hayter N.C.R.A
Calendar EmptyToday at 1:29 am by SAAFCAPT

» Royal Marines of the Naval Brigade for the Zulu War
Calendar EmptyYesterday at 9:53 pm by ADMIN

» Any 2nd Printing of Frontier Light Horse in the Anglo Zulu War of 1879 Planned?
Calendar EmptyTue Jun 25, 2019 6:28 pm by scotrohrer2000

» GPS Coordinates for Zululand Forts or II Division/Flying Column camps?
Calendar EmptyTue Jun 25, 2019 6:26 pm by scotrohrer2000

» EDMUND FOWLER VC
Calendar EmptyFri Jun 21, 2019 8:02 pm by 1879graves

» Secrets of the National Archives
Calendar EmptyThu Jun 20, 2019 10:06 am by rusteze

» Rededication to Lance Sergeant James Taylor. 16tj June 2019
Calendar EmptyThu Jun 20, 2019 2:49 am by 90th

» Col. F.V. NORTHEY
Calendar EmptyWed Jun 19, 2019 11:51 pm by ADMIN

» Original Blue Books
Calendar EmptyWed Jun 19, 2019 11:11 am by rusteze

» Hitch had no luck with VC's
Calendar EmptyTue Jun 18, 2019 7:45 pm by 1879graves

» Gunner William George Taylor
Calendar EmptyTue Jun 18, 2019 10:08 am by Julian Whybra

» Francis S Alcock
Calendar EmptyMon Jun 17, 2019 8:45 pm by 1879graves

» Rev-Thomas Foran
Calendar EmptyMon Jun 17, 2019 6:42 pm by 1879graves

» Gras Fusil 1874
Calendar EmptyMon Jun 17, 2019 5:11 pm by rusteze

» The Pigeon Pie Incident
Calendar EmptyMon Jun 17, 2019 1:42 pm by Petty Officer Tom

Brev. Lt-Col. R.H. Buller, VC, Staff: 2/60th KRRC-Zungwini,Hlobane, Khambula, Ulundi
Calendar BullerBrev.[Mac and Shad] (Isandula Collection)
Anglo-Zulu war: Walking the battlefield of Kambula
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Top posters
90th
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
Frank Allewell
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
littlehand
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
ADMIN
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
1879graves
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
rusteze
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
Chelmsfordthescapegoat
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
John
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
Mr M. Cooper
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
impi
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
Fair Use Notice
Fair use notice. This website may contain copyrighted material the use of which has not been specifically authorised by the copyright owner. We are making such material and images are available in our efforts to advance the understanding of the “Anglo Zulu War of 1879. For educational & recreational purposes. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material, as provided for in UK copyright law. The information is purely for educational and research purposes only. No profit is made from any part of this website. If you hold the copyright on any material on the site, or material refers to you, and you would like it to be removed, please let us know and we will work with you to reach a resolution.
Top posting users this month
1879graves
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
ADMIN
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
Frank Allewell
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
Julian Whybra
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
rusteze
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
90th
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
John Young
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
scotrohrer2000
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
Petty Officer Tom
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
aussie inkosi
Calendar Bar_leftCalendar BarCalendar Bar_right 
Most active topics
Isandlwana, Last Stands
Durnford was he capable.1
Pte David Jenkins. 'Forgotten' Survivor of Rorke's Drift Returned to Official Records
Durnford was he capable. 4
Durnford was he capable.5
The ammunition question
Durnford was he capable.2
Durnford was he capable. 3
Pte David Jenkins. 'Forgotten' Survivor of Rorke's Drift Returned to Official Records
The missing five hours.

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jun 2019
 
Sun 02 Jun 2019
 
Mon 03 Jun 2019
 
Tue 04 Jun 2019
 
Wed 05 Jun 2019
 
Thu 06 Jun 2019
 
Fri 07 Jun 2019
 
Sat 08 Jun 2019
 
Sun 09 Jun 2019
 
Mon 10 Jun 2019
 
Tue 11 Jun 2019
 
Wed 12 Jun 2019
 
Thu 13 Jun 2019
 
Fri 14 Jun 2019
 
Sat 15 Jun 2019
 
Sun 16 Jun 2019
 
Mon 17 Jun 2019
 
Tue 18 Jun 2019
 
Wed 19 Jun 2019
 
Thu 20 Jun 2019
 
Fri 21 Jun 2019
 
Sat 22 Jun 2019
 
Sun 23 Jun 2019
 
Mon 24 Jun 2019
 
Tue 25 Jun 2019
 
Wed 26 Jun 2019
 
Thu 27 Jun 2019
 
Fri 28 Jun 2019
 
Sat 29 Jun 2019
 
Sun 30 Jun 2019