WWW.1879ZULUWAR.COM

Zulu Dawn: General Lord Chelmsford: For a savage, as for a child, chastisement is sometimes a kindness. Sir Henry Bartle Frere: Let us hope, General, that this will be the final solution to the Zulu problem
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  PublicationsPublications  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
Major-General Sir William Penn Symons
( Isandula Collection)
History Buffs: Zulu
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Top posters
90th
 
littlehand
 
Frank Allewell
 
ADMIN
 
1879graves
 
rusteze
 
Chelmsfordthescapegoat
 
John
 
Mr M. Cooper
 
impi
 
Fair Use Notice
Fair use notice. This website may contain copyrighted material the use of which has not been specifically authorised by the copyright owner. We are making such material and images are available in our efforts to advance the understanding of the “Anglo Zulu War of 1879. For educational & recreational purposes. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material, as provided for in UK copyright law. The information is purely for educational and research purposes only. No profit is made from any part of this website. If you hold the copyright on any material on the site, or material refers to you, and you would like it to be removed, please let us know and we will work with you to reach a resolution.
Top posting users this month
90th
 
xhosa2000
 
rusteze
 
Victorian Dad
 
Frank Allewell
 
SRB1965
 
John Young
 
ADMIN
 
Julian Whybra
 
Gardner1879
 
Most active topics
Isandlwana, Last Stands
Pte David Jenkins. 'Forgotten' Survivor of Rorke's Drift Returned to Official Records
Durnford was he capable.1
Durnford was he capable.5
Durnford was he capable. 4
The ammunition question
Durnford was he capable. 3
Durnford was he capable.2
Pte David Jenkins. 'Forgotten' Survivor of Rorke's Drift Returned to Official Records
The missing five hours.

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon 01 Oct 2018
 
Tue 02 Oct 2018
 
Wed 03 Oct 2018
 
Thu 04 Oct 2018
 
Fri 05 Oct 2018
 
Sat 06 Oct 2018
 
Sun 07 Oct 2018
 
Mon 08 Oct 2018
 
Tue 09 Oct 2018
 
Wed 10 Oct 2018
 
Thu 11 Oct 2018
 
Fri 12 Oct 2018
 
Sat 13 Oct 2018
 
Sun 14 Oct 2018
 
Mon 15 Oct 2018
 
Tue 16 Oct 2018
 
Wed 17 Oct 2018
 
Thu 18 Oct 2018
 
Fri 19 Oct 2018
 
Sat 20 Oct 2018
 
Sun 21 Oct 2018
 
Mon 22 Oct 2018
 
Tue 23 Oct 2018
 
Wed 24 Oct 2018
 
Thu 25 Oct 2018
 
Fri 26 Oct 2018
 
Sat 27 Oct 2018
 
Sun 28 Oct 2018
 
Mon 29 Oct 2018
 
Tue 30 Oct 2018
 
Wed 31 Oct 2018